How to Delete My Facebook Permanently
If you wish to erase your Facebook account, you possibly observed that you can discover this choice that easy.
The alternative you can discover is to deactivate your account, and also if you do this, your profile won't be visible to your Facebook friends and various other users of this social media network. If you alter your mind and want to make use of Facebook again, all you need to do is log in. Your messages, images, friends - everything will exist.
Again, if you remove the account, you won't be able to reactivate it and also the web content you added will certainly be removed. That is why Facebook advises the users to download the duplicate of their information. To do that, click the account menu (triangle symbol located at the upper-right corner), click Settings then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", adhered to by "Start my archive".
You cannot erase the account on your own. Facebook will do it for you - you have to send out a request. Click on the link below:
As you can see, when the web page opens, the message will certainly appear to remind you that you will not be able to reactivate your account. If you are sure that you want to do this, click "Delete my account" to send out a request for removal. Facebook will not erase your account today, as well as you will have couple of extra days to alter your mind. If you do not want the account to be deleted, terminate the request. When the account is officially deleted, you will not be able to reactivate it, and also the only choice will certainly be to develop a new profile.