How to Delete Facebook Completely
If you wish to delete your Facebook account, you probably discovered that you could discover this choice that easy.
The choice you can find is to deactivate your account, and also if you do this, your account will not show up to your Facebook friends and various other users of this social media. If you change your mind and wish to utilize Facebook once again, all you have to do is log in. Your messages, pictures, friends - everything will exist.
Again, if you erase the account, you won't have the ability to reactivate it and the web content you added will certainly be removed. That is why Facebook encourages the users to download the duplicate of their info. To do that, click the account menu (triangle symbol situated at the upper-right corner), click Settings and afterwards click "download a copy of your Facebook data", complied with by "Start my archive".
You can't delete the account by yourself. Facebook will do it for you - you need to send out a demand. Click on the web link listed below:
As you could see, when the page opens up, the message will show up to advise you that you will not have the ability to reactivate your account. If you are sure that you intend to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send out a request for removal. Facebook will not delete your account today, and you will certainly have couple of extra days to alter your mind. If you do not want the account to be erased, cancel the request. When the account is officially erased, you won't have the ability to reactivate it, and also the only option will be to develop a new profile.