Cancel Facebook Permanently
If you intend to erase your Facebook account, you probably saw that you can find this alternative that easy.
The choice you could discover is to deactivate your account, and also if you do this, your account will not be visible to your Facebook friends as well as other users of this social network. If you change your mind and also want to use Facebook again, all you have to do is visit. Your messages, photos, friends - whatever will be there.
Again, if you delete the account, you will not be able to reactivate it as well as the material you added will certainly be deleted. That is why Facebook recommends the users to download the copy of their information. To do that, click the account menu (triangle icon situated at the upper-right edge), click Settings and after that click "download a copy of your Facebook data", complied with by "Start my archive".
You cannot delete the account on your own. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you have to send a request. Click the link listed below:
As you could see, when the web page opens, the message will certainly show up to advise you that you will not have the ability to reactivate your account. If you make certain that you intend to do this, click "Delete my account" to send a request for deletion. Facebook will not delete your account immediately, and also you will have few a lot more days to change your mind. If you don't desire the account to be deleted, cancel the demand. When the account is officially deleted, you won't be able to reactivate it, and also the only option will be to produce a brand-new account.