How Do I Cancel My Facebook Page
- First you need to check in to your Facebook account.
- After checking in, click on the Account menu on the leading upper right corner of the page.
In Account menu, click on 'Setting' tab. There you will discover an option at the bottom "Deactivate Account". Click on it.
When you clicked on Deactivate Account, Confirm Facebook Account Deactivation page will be filled. It may ask you to supply reason for erasing or deactivating your account. You can pick form the list or you can Click on 'Other' to provide your own specific reason for leaving the Facebook. It is not always required to offer a reason, you can skip this also.
- In future, if you do not wish to receive any invites, tag in photos, or group invitation and alert of good friend demands; simply tick the 'Decide out of receiving e-mails from Facebook' check box. You will not receive any e-mail invitations and notifications from your buddies.
- Now you are prepared to click Deactivate button.
- After clicking the Deactivate button, the following message will appear on your screen:.
" Your Facebook account has been shut off.
To reactivate your account, merely log in as you generally would, and we'll send you a reactivation e-mail.
Come back quickly!
The Facebook Group".
No matter just how much the time it will take to remove your profile information completely, your information and profile will remain inaccessible to other Facebook users up until you alter your mind and reactivate your profile again.