While creating a new Facebook account, everyone will have great deals of enthusiasm, passion to explore new buddies and strengthen relationships. But over the period, lots of people lose interest on Facebook due to the fact that of numerous reasons. Facebook Deleted My Account, Some face bitter experiences, some might lose efficiency, often other social and emotional reasons play an important role in account closure thoughts on Facebook.
Facebook didn't offer a direct choice to close the Account permanently. By digging into the various Facebook settings, the last option offered to keep away from the Facebook is "Account Deactivate".
Most of individuals I encountered think about that account deactivation is the only option to close their Facebook accounts. But account deactivation is completely different from permanent account removal. Here I am providing the procedure to close your Facebook account completely.
Prior to approaching additional very first backup whole copy of your Facebook Data. Once your account permanently deleted, you cannot retrieve the lost information, be careful.
Facebook Deleted My Account
Click this link to get the Facebook Account removal demand page. Prior to pushing "Delete My Account" button checked out the on-screen message thoroughly and understand the repercussions. Click the button.
You will asked to enter your Password and some Security info (or) Security check.
After validating, once again new pop-up window appears "Permanently Erase Account". It says" Your account has been shut down from the site and will be completely deleted within 2 Week. If you log into your account within the next 14 days, your account will be reactivated and you will have the choice to cancel your demand.".
Now you would be logged out from your Facebook account. Check your e-mail with the subject "Account Scheduled for Deletion". In a mail you are asked for once again to cancel your demand to permanently delete your account. It suggests that Facebook still doesn't want to lose you. If you still wish to come again to Facebook world, login with a given link.
Message will be as follows.
When you will visit again, a brand-new pop-up appears. It say to either to "Cancel Removal" or "Verify Removal". Now again the option is yours, "Cancel Removal" if you wish to return or "Confirm Deletion" if you still stick to your choice.
That's it; your Facebook Account will be permanently erased after the date provided.
Things to bear in mind:.
1. Facebook may take up to 90 days to delete your whole account including the text posts, images, and videos.
2. Even though your account erased, the messages you sent to others will stay in their Facebook accounts.
3. Do not login within 14 days after Delete request.
So reassess when you are preparing to Facebook Deleted My Account.