While producing a new Facebook account, everyone will have lots of interest, passion to explore brand-new good friends and enhance relationships. However over the duration, many individuals lose interest on Facebook due to the fact that of numerous reasons. I Deleted My Facebook, Some face bitter experiences, some might lose productivity, often other social and emotional reasons play a vital role in account closure thoughts on Facebook.
Facebook didn't provide a direct option to close the Account completely. By digging into the different Facebook settings, the last alternative offered to keep away from the Facebook is "Account Deactivate".
Most of individuals I discovered think about that account deactivation is the only solution to close their Facebook accounts. But account deactivation is entirely different from permanent account deletion. Here I am offering the procedure to close your Facebook account completely.
Before approaching additional very first backup entire copy of your Facebook Data. Once your account permanently deleted, you cannot retrieve the lost information, be careful.
I Deleted My Facebook
Click this link to get the Facebook Account removal demand page. Prior to pressing "Delete My Account" button read the on-screen message thoroughly and understand the effects. Click the button.
You will asked to enter your Password and some Security details (or) Security check.
After verifying, again new pop-up window appears "Permanently Delete Account". It says" Your account has been shut off from the website and will be completely erased within 14 days. If you log into your account within the next 14 days, your account will be reactivated and you will have the choice to cancel your demand.".
Now you would be logged out from your Facebook account. Examine your email with the subject "Account Scheduled for Removal". In a mail you are requested once again to cancel your request to completely delete your account. It suggests that Facebook still does not want to lose you. If you still wish to come once again to Facebook world, login with a given link.
Message will be as follows.
When you will log in once again, a brand-new pop-up appears. It state to either to "Cancel Removal" or "Validate Removal". Now once again the choice is yours, "Cancel Removal" if you wish to return or "Confirm Deletion" if you still stick to your decision.
That's it; your Facebook Account will be completely erased after the date provided.
Things to keep in mind:.
1. Facebook might use up to 90 days to erase your whole account including the text posts, photos, and videos.
2. Even though your account erased, the messages you sent to others will stay in their Facebook accounts.
3. Do not login within 2 Week after Delete demand.
So rethink when you are preparing to I Deleted My Facebook.