Difference Between Shutting Down and Deleting Facebook Account:
You may have this concern when I state you can shut off or Delete your account, so here are some distinction in between Deleting and Deactivating your Fb account.
- Deactivating your account will not erase all your Facebook information, instead, it hides your timeline from your good friends, However when you select Erase Facebook account, your entire FB data will get deleted.
- In a Deactivated account your buddies can invite you to an occasion.
A Deactivated account can be Reactivated by you at any time, where you cannot reactivate when you delete your account.
How To Deleted Facebook:
So follow the listed below actions when you are asking "How do I delete my facebook account" in your mind, these actions will clearly guide you step by step to delete a Facebook account.
1. Take Backup of your Facebook information (In case if you have any concept on your mind of coming back to Facebook, anyway this will be a safety preventative measure, no need to be sorry for after deleting your Facebook account when you have a backup).
2. Follow this link "Erase my Account" (connect to Official Facebook site to erase Facebook account).
3. Click Erase My Account. (Clicking this will permanently erase your Facebook account.).
As soon as your Facebook account is erased, you cannot retrieve your information (unless you have a backup prior to deleting your FB account), however still, your good friends might see your older messages that you have actually sent.
Ways To Shut down Facebook account:.
- Click the down arrow at Top Right in Facebook page.
- From the Drop down, Click Settings.
- Click Security in the left column, below General.
- Click Deactivate your account, the bottom most option.
Find the image description listed below to shut down Facebook:.
1. Go to Settings.
2. Click Security.
3. 3. Click Deactivate Your Account.
4. Confirm Deactivate your account.
If that's all we can tell about How To Deleted Facebook I hope this article was helpful thank you.