While producing a new Facebook account, everyone will have great deals of interest, passion to check out new pals and enhance relationships. However over the period, lots of people lose interest on Facebook due to the fact that of various factors. How Can I Delete Facebook, Some face bitter experiences, some might lose performance, sometimes other social and psychological factors play an essential role in account closure thoughts on Facebook.
Facebook didn't supply a direct option to close the Account permanently. By digging into the various Facebook settings, the last choice readily available to avoid the Facebook is "Account Deactivate".
The bulk of the people I came throughout think about that account deactivation is the only option to close their Facebook accounts. But account deactivation is totally various from permanent account removal. Here I am providing the treatment to close your Facebook account completely.
Before approaching further very first backup whole copy of your Facebook Data. When your account completely erased, you can't obtain the lost data, beware.
How Can I Delete Facebook
Click this link to get the Facebook Account removal request page. Before pushing "Erase My Account" button read the on-screen message thoroughly and understand the consequences. Click the button.
You will asked to enter your Password and some Security details (or) Security check.
After validating, again new pop-up window appears "Permanently Erase Account". It says" Your account has actually been shut down from the website and will be completely erased within 2 Week. If you log into your account within the next 2 Week, your account will be reactivated and you will have the option to cancel your request.".
Now you would be logged out from your Facebook account. Check your email with the subject "Account Scheduled for Removal". In a mail you are requested again to cancel your demand to completely delete your account. It shows that Facebook still doesn't desire to lose you. If you still wish to return to Facebook world, login with a given link.
Message will be as follows.
When you will log in again, a new pop-up appears. It state to either to "Cancel Removal" or "Validate Removal". Now again the option is yours, "Cancel Deletion" if you want to return or "Validate Removal" if you still stick to your decision.
That's it; your Facebook Account will be permanently erased after the date given.
Things to keep in mind:.
1. Facebook might take up to 90 days to delete your entire account including the text posts, photos, and videos.
2. Although your account erased, the messages you sent out to others will remain in their Facebook accounts.
3. Do not login within 2 Week after Delete request.
So rethink when you are preparing to How Can I Delete Facebook.