Difference Between Deactivating and Deleting Facebook Account:
You may have this concern when I state you can shut off or Erase your account, so here are some distinction between Deleting and Deactivating your Fb account.
- Deactivating your account won't erase all your Facebook data, instead, it hides your timeline from your pals, But when you choose Erase Facebook account, your whole FB data will get deleted.
- In a Deactivated account your friends can welcome you to an occasion.
A Deactivated account can be Reactivated by you at any time, where you cannot reactivate when you delete your account.
Facebook Delete Account Page:
So follow the listed below steps when you are asking "How do I delete my facebook account" in your mind, these steps will clearly direct you step by action to erase a Facebook account.
1. Take Backup of your Facebook data (In case if you have any concept on your mind of coming back to Facebook, anyhow this will be a safety preventative measure, no requirement to regret after deleting your Facebook account when you have a backup).
2. Follow this link "Erase my Account" (connect to Official Facebook site to erase Facebook account).
3. Click Erase My Account. (Clicking this will permanently erase your Facebook account.).
Once your Facebook account is deleted, you can't recover your information (unless you have a backup prior to erasing your FB account), however still, your pals might see your older messages that you have sent.
Ways To Shut down Facebook account:.
- Click the down arrow at Leading Right in Facebook page.
- From the Drop down, Click Settings.
- Click Security in the left column, listed below General.
- Click Deactivate your account, the bottom most alternative.
Find the photo explanation listed below to shut off Facebook:.
1. Go to Settings.
2. Click Security.
3. 3. Click Deactivate Your Account.
4. Validate Deactivate your account.
If that's all we can tell about Facebook Delete Account Page I hope this article was helpful thank you.