If I Delete My Facebook Account - Whether you're attempting to get a task and worried about snoopy new bosses, fed up with preserving a virtual profile continuously bombarded with increasingly worthless updates and pings from people that you decreasingly in fact understand, fed up with Facebook's attitude to their users, disgusted with your dependency to it, or just desire you, your personal information and routines, and photos, out, erasing your Facebook profile can be carried out in a few easy steps:
If I Delete My Facebook Account
1. Just go here
2. Struck submit. (See, even in parting Facebook demands your obedience).
3. Follow the directions. You will see the following screens:.
4. Put in your password and go into the words from the security check.
5. Hit alright.
6. You then get bumped to the Facebook login screen.
7. Look outside! It's a lovely day. Go enjoy it. Perhaps phone a pal you haven't seen in a while and catch up on each other's lives over coffee.
Your account is then "deactivated" for two weeks. Do not login for those 2 weeks and then it will be completely deleted.
Facebook often alters the procedures for leaving the social networking service, but the Facebook group "Ways to permanently delete your facebook account" should have the most as much as date method if the link above goes dead.