Difference In Between Shutting Down and Erasing Facebook Account:
You may have this concern when I say you can shut off or Delete your account, so here are some difference between Deleting and Deactivating your Fb account.
- Deactivating your account will not delete all your Facebook information, instead, it conceals your timeline from your buddies, But when you select Erase Facebook account, your entire FB data will get erased.
- In a Deactivated account your friends can invite you to an occasion.
A Deactivated account can be Reactivated by you at any time, where you can't reactivate when you delete your account.
How Delete Facebook:
So follow the below actions when you are asking "How do I delete my facebook account" in your mind, these actions will plainly guide you step by action to erase a Facebook account.
1. Take Backup of your Facebook data (In case if you have any idea on your mind of coming back to Facebook, anyhow this will be a security precaution, no need to be sorry for after deleting your Facebook account when you have a backup).
2. Follow this link "Delete my Account" (connect to Official Facebook website to delete Facebook account).
3. Click Erase My Account. (Clicking this will permanently delete your Facebook account.).
Once your Facebook account is deleted, you can't retrieve your data (unless you have a backup before erasing your FB account), but still, your friends could see your older messages that you have sent out.
Ways To Shut off Facebook account:.
- Click the down arrow at Leading Right in Facebook page.
- From the Fall, Click Settings.
- Click Security in the left column, below General.
- Click Deactivate your account, the bottom most option.
Discover the photo description below to shut off Facebook:.
1. Go to Settings.
2. Click Security.
3. 3. Click Deactivate Your Account.
4. Validate Deactivate your account.
If that's all we can tell about How Delete Facebook I hope this article was helpful thank you.