Can You Permanently Delete Facebook Account
Prior to you delete your account completely make sure that's what you wish to do, due to the fact that once you erase it you won't have the ability to obtain it.
Okay, let's begin:
Go to http://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account and login to Facebook.
Click SUBMIT just if you are sure you want to delete the account.
When you click Submit, you'll be required to a page, where upon clicking OKAY your account will be completely erased permanently.
You'll be provided a chance to reactivate it by logging into your account within next 14 days after deleting the account. As soon as you login you'll be offered the alternative to cancel your request. You can reassess about your choice. Thus the article Can You Permanently Delete Facebook Account from us, hopefully useful thank you.