Permenetly Delete Facebook
Prior to you erase your account completely be sure that's what you desire to do, since once you delete it you will not be able to obtain it.
Okay, let's start:
Go to http://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account and login to Facebook.
Click SUBMIT just if you make sure you wish to erase the account.
Once you click on Submit, you'll be required to a page, where upon clicking OKAY your account will be permanently deleted permanently.
You'll be given an opportunity to reactivate it by logging into your account within next 2 Week after erasing the account. When you login you'll be given the choice to cancel your demand. You can rethink about your decision. Thus the article Permenetly Delete Facebook from us, hopefully useful thank you.