Permanently Delete Facebook
Before you delete your account permanently make sure that's what you wish to do, since once you delete it you will not have the ability to recover it.
Okay, let's begin:
Go to http://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account and login to Facebook.
Click on SUBMIT only if you are sure you wish to erase the account.
When you click Submit, you'll be taken to a page, where upon clicking OKAY your account will be permanently erased forever.
You'll be given an opportunity to reactivate it by logging into your account within next 14 days after erasing the account. Once you login you'll be offered the alternative to cancel your request. You can rethink about your choice. Thus the article Permanently Delete Facebook from us, hopefully useful thank you.