How To Permanently Delete My Facebook
Before you erase your account completely make certain that's exactly what you want to do, since once you delete it you won't be able to obtain it.
Okay, let's start:
Go to http://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account and login to Facebook.
Click on SUBMIT only if you are sure you wish to erase the account.
As soon as you click on Submit, you'll be required to a page, where upon clicking OKAY your account will be completely erased permanently.
You'll be given a chance to reactivate it by logging into your account within next 14 days after erasing the account. As soon as you login you'll be provided the alternative to cancel your request. You can reassess about your decision. Thus the article How To Permanently Delete My Facebook from us, hopefully useful thank you.