Facebook Permanently Delete
Prior to you delete your account completely make certain that's what you want to do, because once you erase it you will not have the ability to retrieve it.
Okay, let's start:
Go to http://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account and login to Facebook.
Click SUBMIT only if you make sure you desire to erase the account.
When you click on Submit, you'll be taken to a page, where upon clicking OKAY your account will be completely deleted permanently.
You'll be provided a possibility to reactivate it by logging into your account within next 2 Week after deleting the account. Once you login you'll be provided the option to cancel your request. You can rethink about your decision. Thus the article Facebook Permanently Delete from us, hopefully useful thank you.