Delete Facebook Permanently
Prior to you delete your account completely be sure that's what you want to do, since as soon as you erase it you will not have the ability to retrieve it.
Okay, let's begin:
Go to http://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account and login to Facebook.
Click on SUBMIT just if you make sure you wish to delete the account.
When you click on Submit, you'll be taken to a page, where upon clicking OKAY your account will be permanently erased forever.
You'll be offered a chance to reactivate it by logging into your account within next 2 Week after deleting the account. Once you login you'll be given the choice to cancel your demand. You can rethink about your decision. Thus the article Delete Facebook Permanently from us, hopefully useful thank you.