Delete Facebook Permanently Link
Prior to you erase your account completely make certain that's what you wish to do, due to the fact that when you delete it you will not be able to recover it.
Okay, let's start:
Go to http://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account and login to Facebook.
Click on SUBMIT only if you make certain you want to erase the account.
When you click Submit, you'll be required to a page, where upon clicking OKAY your account will be permanently erased permanently.
You'll be offered a chance to reactivate it by logging into your account within next 2 Week after deleting the account. Once you login you'll be given the option to cancel your request. You can reconsider about your choice. Thus the article Delete Facebook Permanently Link from us, hopefully useful thank you.