Permantely Delete Facebook
Before you erase your account completely be sure that's exactly what you want to do, since as soon as you delete it you will not be able to recover it.
Okay, let's start:
Go to http://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account and login to Facebook.
Click on SUBMIT just if you are sure you want to erase the account.
When you click on Submit, you'll be taken to a page, where upon clicking OKAY your account will be permanently erased forever.
You'll be provided a possibility to reactivate it by logging into your account within next 2 Week after deleting the account. When you login you'll be provided the alternative to cancel your demand. You can reconsider about your decision. Thus the article Permantely Delete Facebook from us, hopefully useful thank you.