Permanently Delete Facebook Link
Before you erase your account permanently be sure that's exactly what you wish to do, due to the fact that when you erase it you will not be able to obtain it.
Okay, let's begin:
Go to http://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account and login to Facebook.
Click on SUBMIT just if you make certain you wish to delete the account.
Once you click Submit, you'll be required to a page, where upon clicking OKAY your account will be permanently deleted permanently.
You'll be offered a chance to reactivate it by logging into your account within next 14 days after erasing the account. When you login you'll be given the alternative to cancel your demand. You can rethink about your decision. Thus the article Permanently Delete Facebook Link from us, hopefully useful thank you.