Permanent Facebook Delete
Prior to you erase your account completely be sure that's exactly what you wish to do, due to the fact that once you erase it you will not be able to retrieve it.
Okay, let's start:
Go to http://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account and login to Facebook.
Click SUBMIT just if you make certain you desire to delete the account.
Once you click Submit, you'll be taken to a page, where upon clicking OKAY your account will be permanently deleted permanently.
You'll be provided a possibility to reactivate it by logging into your account within next 2 Week after erasing the account. Once you login you'll be provided the option to cancel your demand. You can reassess about your decision. Thus the article Permanent Facebook Delete from us, hopefully useful thank you.