Link To Permanently Delete Facebook
Prior to you erase your account completely make certain that's what you wish to do, due to the fact that when you delete it you won't be able to recover it.
Okay, let's begin:
Go to http://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account and login to Facebook.
Click on SUBMIT just if you are sure you desire to delete the account.
Once you click Submit, you'll be required to a page, where upon clicking OKAY your account will be permanently erased permanently.
You'll be offered a chance to reactivate it by logging into your account within next 14 days after erasing the account. As soon as you login you'll be provided the option to cancel your request. You can rethink about your choice. Thus the article Link To Permanently Delete Facebook from us, hopefully useful thank you.