How To Permanently Delete Facebook
Before you delete your account permanently be sure that's what you wish to do, due to the fact that once you erase it you won't be able to obtain it.
Okay, let's start:
Go to http://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account and login to Facebook.
Click on SUBMIT just if you make sure you want to erase the account.
As soon as you click on Submit, you'll be taken to a page, where upon clicking OKAY your account will be permanently erased forever.
You'll be given a possibility to reactivate it by logging into your account within next 14 days after deleting the account. As soon as you login you'll be provided the option to cancel your request. You can reconsider about your choice. Thus the article How To Permanently Delete Facebook from us, hopefully useful thank you.