How Do You Permanently Delete Your Facebook
Before you erase your account permanently be sure that's exactly what you wish to do, due to the fact that once you erase it you won't be able to retrieve it.
Okay, let's start:
Go to http://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account and login to Facebook.
Click on SUBMIT just if you are sure you desire to delete the account.
When you click Submit, you'll be required to a page, where upon clicking OKAY your account will be completely deleted forever.
You'll be given a possibility to reactivate it by logging into your account within next 2 Week after deleting the account. As soon as you login you'll be offered the alternative to cancel your request. You can rethink about your decision. Thus the article How Do You Permanently Delete Your Facebook from us, hopefully useful thank you.