How Do I Permanently Delete Facebook
Before you delete your account completely make sure that's exactly what you wish to do, since when you erase it you will not have the ability to recover it.
Okay, let's start:
Go to http://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account and login to Facebook.
Click on SUBMIT just if you are sure you wish to erase the account.
Once you click Submit, you'll be required to a page, where upon clicking OKAY your account will be completely deleted permanently.
You'll be given a chance to reactivate it by logging into your account within next 2 Week after deleting the account. Once you login you'll be provided the option to cancel your demand. You can reassess about your decision. Thus the article How Do I Permanently Delete Facebook from us, hopefully useful thank you.