Delete My Facebook Permanently
Prior to you erase your account completely make sure that's exactly what you desire to do, since as soon as you erase it you will not be able to retrieve it.
Okay, let's begin:
Go to http://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account and login to Facebook.
Click on SUBMIT just if you are sure you wish to delete the account.
When you click on Submit, you'll be taken to a page, where upon clicking OKAY your account will be completely erased forever.
You'll be given an opportunity to reactivate it by logging into your account within next 14 days after deleting the account. Once you login you'll be given the alternative to cancel your request. You can reconsider about your decision. Thus the article Delete My Facebook Permanently from us, hopefully useful thank you.