Restricted On Facebook
Facebook provides many personal privacy controls and even lets you alter the audience of a post as you share it. Nevertheless, there are most likely individuals you have actually friended on Facebook that you 'd rather not send updates to. Possibly you're just staying good friends with someone to avoid injuring their sensations, or are pals with your employer and do not want him to see your weekend activities.
If these kinds of circumstances bother you, there's a Facebook tool that will help. It's called Restricted List, and you can discover it by visiting your Settings page. Click Blocking on the left sidebar, and look for Restricted List at the top of the page. The Edit List link will let you include some fortunate friends to it.
When a friend is on your Restricted List, they will not see anything that you share to your buddies. If you share something to the general public, or to a mutual friend's Timeline, they might still see it, however. Your friend won't know when you add them to your list.
You can use this function to stay good friends with somebody however avoid them from seeing your status updates. Ideally you aren't friends with individuals you do not want to communicate with, but this makes it a little much easier if so. If you have many Facebook good friends that you can't keep an eye on them, it's probably time to begin erasing some buddies.
Such articles Restricted On Facebook from my thank you for visiting hope can help you.