Restricted List On Facebook
Facebook offers many privacy controls and even lets you alter the audience of a post as you share it. Nevertheless, there are most likely people you've friended on Facebook that you 'd rather not send out updates to. Possibly you're just remaining buddies with someone to avoid hurting their feelings, or are good friends with your boss and do not want him to see your weekend activities.
If these kinds of circumstances trouble you, there's a Facebook tool that will help. It's called Restricted List, and you can find it by visiting your Settings page. Click Blocking on the left sidebar, and search for Restricted List at the top of the page. The Edit List link will let you include some lucky good friends to it.
When a buddy is on your Limited List, they won't see anything that you share to your pals. If you share something to the public, or to a shared good friend's Timeline, they could still see it, though. Your buddy will not know when you add them to your list.
You can utilize this function to remain buddies with somebody but prevent them from seeing your status updates. Ideally you aren't good friends with individuals you don't want to engage with, however this makes it a little easier if so. If you have many Facebook good friends that you cannot monitor them, it's most likely time to start deleting some buddies.
Such articles Restricted List On Facebook from my thank you for visiting hope can help you.