You have a few options. You can hide somebody's posts or "unfollow" that individual, which means you stay "buddies," but no longer see their posts.
Hide Facebook Friends
You can obstruct somebody so the person cannot see your posts or interact with you. Or you can unfriend someone completely, which means the Facebook connection is severed, so you'll no longer see each other's posts or have the ability to interact with each other.
The listed below technique is actually simple to follow so that you can stop Facebook from informing others about your new good friends activity.
- Open your Facebook account and go to your profile.
- Next, click View Activity log button.
- Now in the Activity log panel on left hand side, click MORE.
- Next you will see more filters, click on Pals.
- Now you will see the all the activity with whom when you ended up being friends with. In this page, at leading you will see an icon as shown in the picture below.
- Click that icon and it will note you with alternatives.
- Uncheck New Buddy Reports to stop alerting others that you have became pal with somebody. That's it.
When it happens privacy on Facebook, users are to much concerned about their information like images, videos, posts and other things on Facebook. Here is among the post on how to make your Facebook profile entirely personal.
The above method is truly simple to stop good friends from understanding that you have ended up being buddy with someone on Facebook. If still you encountered any concerns, do let us know through remarks.
Thus the article Hide Facebook Friends from us, hopefully useful thank you.